Week 3

I started watching an anime that popped up on Netflix called Knights of Sidonia. At first I thought it would be like Attack on Titans where there’ll be a lot of yelling and angst from the MC, but surprisingly it was different. The plot seems interesting so far, I’m quite curious as to why the gauna follow them around and attack them. I’m hoping the anime will explain it so I won’t have to read the manga since I’m picky with the artwork. If you guys have seen this anime, feel free to write your thoughts on it.

Releases:

The Country is Saved! Volume 3 Chapter 13

2 thoughts on “Week 3

  1. Thanks for the chapter! Unfortunately I haven’t seen the anime or the manga, but update us on whether it’s worth it or not!

    Like

Leave a Reply

