Baby steps

It’s been a wild ride these past few months, but we’re not giving up, yet! We realize that we’ve been very quiet and slow these past few months, and we do apologize for that, as there really isn’t anything else to say except ‘sorry’. We’ll work really hard from now to bring you lots of good series and awesome chapters that you can all enjoy, so please remain hopeful and have faith in us. ^^

All of that said, I do not want to go into anymore details as it’ll bore you, so I’ll just delight you with three releases today. One is my personal favourite, so I’m hoping I’ll get much faster at releasing these chapters in the upcoming months. And another one is an old series from some time ago, which we decided to drop at some point, but I hate seeing something dropped, so I personally picked it up and finished it. I hope you’ll like it.

Releases:

Nagaraeboshi Lens Volume 6 Chapter 23 [Twinkle 18]
Renai Choukyou – Host Yuugi Volume 1 Chapter 5-6 END

I would also like to extend an invite to all you great people out there to lend us a hand in some of your favourite series in order to speed things up, so please shoot us an email if you’d like to help out. Would greatly appreciate it~! ^^

Lastly, don’t forget to follow us on Twitter, Facebook, or MyAnimeList.

 

Yours truly,
βακα…_〆(・ェ・*)

