Happy Chinese New Years!!! 2015

Hey Guys!!~~~

I’m so happy because this is the FIRST time posting something. I’m honoured to post something on Chinese new years!\(//∇//)\ ok so on new years I wanna say Happy New Years to all staff and readers!

Anyone excited to eat new year’s food and get new years money? XD I am.. not ( I ate too much XD) I am so happy that I don’t have school on this day so I can spend my day here doing this post. For all of you who doesn’t have a break, it’s ok the releases can represent the happiness of this exciting holiday~

I want to share my thoughts on Shingeki No Kyojin 進撃の巨人. I recently started this, I was so amazed I actually finished the whole latest chapter in 1 day. And then I started on the anime [//_\\] I’m so behind LOL. I recently found my bias in here : Levi~ This is so cliche tho (O人O)/ He is such a clean freak that I was laughing so much about.. (Well of course my family thought i was going crazy…>.> Otaku here.) I really like the music and soundtrack of this anime!

Also I want to Say a Huge thank you to all the staffs who worked hard for today’s release ( Shame for me for dragging so long on my project.. Too much MATH -_-) And to all of you [Readers] For supporting us throughout the years XD! As a reader I know how it feels for your favourite manga to release!

As a part time staff (a loner), I wanna say it’s been almost half a year since i joined i met a lot of amazing people here! I wanna thank all of you guys for being such an awesome staff and friend, thank you! Especially Joey and Haru and many other people I bothered throughout the year~ I will catch up on Nagareboshi Lens so please look forward to it 🙂 Sorry for taking so long (QAQ)

By:Aoi

PS: Look forward to how you spent your CNY~ let me know in the comments below ~

947c557760628555c8ac48f77c0b56bd  31bf661fb8a098bd59bd18fdf4ad92c5XD

Releases

Shinigami Tantei to Yuurei Gakuen Volume 1 Chapter 5.1
Gu Fang Bu Zi Shang Volume 2 Chapter 10

14 thoughts on “Happy Chinese New Years!!! 2015

  1. Thank you for Gu Fang Bu Zi Shang release 😀
    Happy New year!!!

    I’m sorry… Could you please tell me about the right picture with cat? Which manga is it from?
    Thank you

    Like

Leave a Reply

