GOODBYE 2014, HELLO 2015!!!!!!

Wow, 2014 is coming to an end now…..I’ve had so much good memories here at Mystic Iris.  I still remember the time when I joined the group, I was kinda like what you call antisocial. I barely talked to anyone here. HAHAHAHAHA. But then, after I came back from my summer vacation, I started talking to staff in our group. I think the first one I’ve talked to after my vacation was… JOEY……HAHAHHAH LOL… Man, she’s SO crazy… *Joey, you’re not seeing this, YOU DIDN’T SEE THAT COMMENT* Yes, during my conversation with Joey about some random cr*p, Kelly suddenly popped out of nowhere….*Tbh, she’s like a ninja. You won’t notice her until you go back to previous messages and realized that she was talking to you….YOU’RE NOT SEEING THIS TOO KELLY* I liked how we talked about Mahouka all the time… I still find it kinda scary how we had so much in common…(our interests, habits, and our LAZINESS)….So scary…man.LOL..Well, it was nice meeting them… I like how we insult each other without getting mad or anything..It was always fun…fun to be insulted.HAHAHAHA I kinda sound like a Masochist….  =.=  Of course, I didn’t just encounter them both… There were other staff too… like Anabanana, Jacq Ray, Sylpharion, Aoi, twoleafedclover, and Ariminty…Man, Ariminty’s Typesetting skill is beyond amazing.(She was the one who Typesetted Kingyo no Fun and Namaikizakari) I love her skill..OMG…Wish I can have it too. LOL. Apparently, she was the one who was supposed to release today, but sadly, she didn’t make it….Well, she’ll release in the future. HAHHAHAHAH.  Now, we shall celebrate our encounter in 2014, and welcome a new year and let’s hope that we can get along with each other better than we’ve already had. Ok, we shall welcome a new year, 2015, with our MASS releases:

Soshite, Hare ni Naru Volume 1 Chapter 6 (END)

Deep Love: Real Volume 3 Chapter 19-22

Nice Guy Syndrome Volume 8 Chapter 31

btw guys….about Kingyo no Fun, there might be another release SOON…and after the next chapter, we’ll slow down a bit…due to RL….LOL….Well then, Happy New Year to you all!!!!! Oh, almost forgot to mention about the donation LOL. Just yesterday, we’ve received a donation from this amazing guy called Shizuyami.. We’re really grateful for what you have done. Don’t worry, we won’t let you down!!!!  Readers, show your appreciation to him for his generosity.  Now, we’ve got our raws taken care of.(He’s really amazing, man, he’s so fun to talk to. LOL)

4 thoughts on “GOODBYE 2014, HELLO 2015!!!!!!

  1. HAPPY NEW YEAR 2015!!!

    Thanks a lot for all the hard work and dedication during 2014, I hope this new year bring all of us better and even happier things 🙂

    Thanks a thousand for all the great releases this month, HMR proyects, Deep love….. Thanks :*******************

    Like

Leave a Reply

