Curl Up in A Little Nook

Hey Mystic Iris readers!

Today is rather misty and wet here in the Land of the Rising Sun. I hope you guys like rainy days like me. I tend to wish to be curled up in some reading nook in my apartment, wrapped in blankets with a cup of cocoa. The marshmallows would float on top as the deep chocolate smells waft its way to tickly my nose. I’d curl a little deeper and in my hands, my laptop with today’s fresh new releases of Love like Crazy and Gu Fang Bu Zi Shang.

Also, if you happen to be gifted in Korean or Japanese, feel free to volunteer your time with Mystic Iris. We are always looking for help, so check out our recruitment page!

 

Love Like Crazy Volume 9 Chapter 33

 Gu Fang Bu Zi Shang Volume 2 Chapter 8

2 thoughts on “Curl Up in A Little Nook

  1. Ahh you guys are amazing ! I’ve been looking forward to a Gu Fang Bu Zi Shang update for a while now. Thanks for the hard work ! I really appreciate this c:

    Like

Leave a Reply

