HAPPYYYY HALLOWEEEENNNNN GUYSS!!!!

Oh my gee guys…..I can’t believe today is halloween…(btw…I’m Haruka Tray Tracy, it has been awhile since I last posted it LOL)it sucks that I can’t go to trick-o-treating LOL….I like how ppl dressed up for halloween everywhere…..but some ppl looked creepy *smirk smirk*  Today is supposed to be a fun day.. but apparently, it turned out to be quite a normal day to me…….well…I don’t wanna be a party-pooper now…so I’ll just leave it at it…BTW….lemme show u guys the onigiri I ate today!!! It was delicious…OMG. I ate the SPICY TUNA and UNAGI (EEL) one…it tasted amazing…..LOL…..I had dangos, crepes, and onigiri today but……sadly,I forgot to take pics until I was on my last onigiri….LOL

enough of my blabbing…….now ONTO the real business here…LOL….We shall present you the MOST awesome mangas!!!!!!

Itsuka Kimitachi mo Otona ni Naru Volume 1 Chapter 3

Namaikizakari. Volume 2 Chapter 9

The Country is Saved! Volume 2 Chapter 6  

Soshite, Hare ni Naru Volume 1 Chapter 3

****btw…guys PLEASE DONT FORGET TO LIKE OUR SOCIAL PAGES(fb, twitter, etc) FOR FASTER RELEASES!!!!!!!!!!!***

