A little something

So I finally get to release on our new blog. Still feels a bit weird to do it here, but I guess what’s done is done. I had a really bad scuffle with this one person last night and this morning. He’s being incredible rude, insulting, and calling me a liar and yet he laughs it of saying it’s not his problem and I am in the wrong. Needless to say that I’m in the crappiest mood ever. As soon as he replies to my message, I’m quitting that place. There’s absolutely no need to put myself through such bashing. Thank you, but no thanks.

Anyhow, because of this problem, I didn’t manage to release yesterday as I planned, so I’m doing it now. Please forgive me. ^3^

Today I bring you two chapters that i hope you’ll enjoy.

Nagareboshi Lens Volume 5 Extra 1 [As before, don’t forget that the Extras can only be found on the forum]
Eohwadungdungnae Boreumi Volume 2 Chapter 10 [Joint with Simple Scans]

Don’t forget to say thanks to Simple Scans for being patient and wonderful to work with on this beautiful manhwa. \(o ̄∇ ̄o)/

Also, I want to take this opportunity to wish a very happy birthday to one wonderful girl, who’s been there helping me whenever she can and is overall an amazing person. She is also, my dear readers, the person who translated the series Dear for us all. She’s just great all in all!! ^^

Happy B-Day Crescence

To get real time updates, make sure to follow us on Twitter, Facebook, or MyAnimeList. And please forgive us if this site is not as wonderful as the last one, but we’re all working really hard to make it even more beautiful and easy to navigate, so bare with us, for a little bit. ♡(*´∀`*)人(*´∀`*)♡

Yours truly,
βακα…_〆(・ェ・*)

4 thoughts on “A little something

  1. Thanks so much! I got really hooked on NLens and it’s so great to see that the scans are still coming and so close together.

    Like

Leave a Reply

